BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Twitter

 

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Contact Details

  • Department Office

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5334

  • Head of the Department

    Prof. Jyoti Tikoria

    Email - jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5264

  • Admissions (Full-time MBA Related Queries)

    Dr. Nirankush Dutta

    Email - nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5858

  • Departmental Research Committee (PhD Related Queries)

    Dr. Neetu Yadav

    Email - neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5801

  • Placements (Recruitment Related Queries)

    Dr. Praveen Goyal

    Email - praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5828

  • Practice School (Internship Related Queries)

    Dr. Saurabh Chadha

    Email - saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5805

  • Workshop & Guest Lectures

    Dr. Mohammad Faraz Naim

    Email - mfaraz.naim@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5186

  • Alumni Relations

    Dr. Neetu Yadav

    Email - neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5801

  • Management Association

    Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

    Email - jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5832

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2020 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios