53rd Wireless World Research Forum (WWRF)											
Patrons	General Chairs	Program Chairs	WIE Chairs	Finance Chairs	Sponsorship Chairs	Publicity Chairs	Publications Chairs	Student Prize Committee	Website Chairs	Registration Chairs	Local Organizing Committee
V. Ramgopal Rao, VC of BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Nigel Jefferies, WWRF Chairman	Hendrik Berndt, WWRF Vice Chair - EMEA	Angeliki Alexiou, University of Piraeus, Greece	Vinod Kumar, Secretary, WWRF	Bharat Bhatia, WWRF Vice Chair Asia, President IAFI	Sudhir Dixit, WWRF Vice-Chair - Americas, Basic Internet Foundation	Sudhir Dixit, Vice-Chair Americas	Sudhir Dixit, Vice-Chair Americas	Dipanjan Chakraborty, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Sudha Radhika EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	STP Srinivas EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
Soumyo Mukherji, Director of BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Bharat Bhatia, Vice Chair WWRF, President IAFI	Bharat Bhatia, WWRF Vice Chair - Asia, President IAFI	Runa Kumari, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Soumya J, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	S Gurunarayan, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Bharat Bhatia, WWRF Vice Chair - Asia, President IAFI	Runa Kumari, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Steffen Ring, Individual Member- Ring Associates	V L Narasimha Rao Puli, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Anakhi Hazarika, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Ankur Bhattacharjee EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
G. Sundar, Director of Off Campus Programmes and Industry Engagement, BITS Pilani	Vinod Kumar, Secretary, WWRF	Sudhir Dixit, WWRF Vice- Chair - Americas, Basic Internet Foundation	Barsha Mitra, CS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus		Parikshit Sahatiya, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Abhijit Das, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus		Hendrik Berndt, WWRF Vice Chair - EMEA	Shaan, WWRF Secretariat	Sameera Muhamed Salam CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Raghunath Reddy Madireddy CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
P. Yogeeswari, Dean Administration, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Subhendu Kumar Sahoo, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Angeliki Alexiou, University of Piraeus, Greece				Joyjit Mukherjee, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus		Bharat Bhatia, Vice Chair WWRF, President IAFI	Liana, WWRF Secretariat	Ponnalagu R N, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Jay Kamlesh Dave CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
	Paresh Saxena, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Knud Erik Skouby, University of Aalborg, Denmark				Pratyush Chakraborty EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus		Prashant Wali, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus			Aritra Mukherjee CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
	Harish V. Dixit, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus	Seshadri Mohan, School of Engineering and Engineering Technology, UA Little Rock, USA									Joyjit Mukherjee, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
		Manik Gupta, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus									Balasubramanian Malayappan, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
		Soumya J, EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus									Sk Aziz Ali, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
		Nikumani Choudhury, CSIS Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus									Subhradeep Pal EEE Department, BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus